Florian Martin-Bariteau
Assistant Professor, Common Law Section
Director, Centre for Law, Technology and Society

Faculty Members

Jason Millar
Assistant Professor, School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Faculty of Engineering

* Members of the Management Committee

Associate Members

Jacquelyn Burkell
Associate Professor and Vice-Dean, Research, Faculty of Information and Media Studies, University of Western Ontario

Erika Kraemer-Mbula
Associate Professor, University of Johannesburg
Co-Leader OpenAir network

Tracey P. Lauriault
Assistant Professor, School of Journalism and Communication, Carleton University

Jason Millar
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, McCoy Family Center for Ethics in Society, Stanford University, and Apple inc.

Caroline Ncube
Full Professor, Department of Commercial Law, University of Cape Town
Co-Leader OpenAir network

Nagla Rizk
Professor, American University in Cairo
Founding Director of Access to Knowledge for Development Center (A2K4D)
Co-Leader OpenAir network

Isaac Rutenberg
Director Center for Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law (CIPIT), Strathmore Law School
Co-Leader OpenAir network

Tobias Schonwetter
Director Intellectual Property Unit, Faculty of Law, University of Cape Town
Co-Leader OpenAir network

Kristen Thomasen
Assistant Professor of Law, Faculty of Law, University of Windsor


Jean-Noé Landry
Law Foundation of Ontario Fellow on Smart Cities (2018-2019)

Carlos Affonso Pereira de Souza
uOttawa Visiting Professor (2018)

Chris Armstrong
CLTS/OpenAir Research Associate

Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy & Public Interest Clinic (CIPPIC)

Back to top